Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Monday, January 01
United States of America Flag
ca Flag
Day After New Year's (Québec City and Montréal)
Tuesday, January 02
ca Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15
United States of America Flag

February

Family Day (BC only)
Monday, February 12
ca Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
United States of America Flag

March

Good Friday
Friday, March 30
ca Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 02
ca Flag

May

Victoria Day
Monday, May 21
ca Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
United States of America Flag

June

St-Jean-Baptiste Day (Québec City and Montréal)
Sunday, June 24
ca Flag

July

Canada Day (observed)
Monday, July 02
ca Flag
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Civic Holiday
Monday, August 06
ca Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 03
United States of America Flag
ca Flag

October

Columbus Day/Thanksgiving Day (Canada)
Monday, October 08
United States of America Flag
ca Flag

November

Veterans' Day/Remembrance Day (observed)
Monday, November 12
United States of America Flag
ca Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
ca Flag
Boxing Day
Wednesday, December 26
ca Flag